Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Repentigny

472, rue Notre-Dame, bureau 220
Repentigny (QC) Canada
J6A 2T5

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

450 932-7222

Voir le site

Steven Bourque, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Montréal-Nord

4912, boul. Gouin Est
Montréal (QC) Canada
H1G 1A4

sbourque@ivoire.ca

514 325-2475

Voir le site

Steven Bourque, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Rivière-des-Prairies

8165, avenue André-Ampère
Rivière-des-Prairies (QC) Canada
H1E 3J9


514 325-2475

Voir le site

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Steven Bourque, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Anjou

6921, boul. Les Galeries d’Anjou
Bureau 102
Anjou (QC) Canada
H1M 0A1

anjou@ivoire.ca

514 789-2100

Voir le site

Steven Bourque, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Laval

1575, boul. de l’Avenir
Bureau 200
Laval (QC Canada
H7S 2N5


514 325-2475

Voir le site

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Terrebonne

959, montée Masson
Terrebonne (QC) Canada
J6W 2E1

smartel@ivoire.ca
mberthiaume@ivoire.ca

450 471-3368

Voir le site

Marc Michaud, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Boucherville

100, boul. de Montarville
Bureau 220
Boucherville (QC) Canada
J4B 5M4

mmichaud@ivoire.ca

450 655-2210

Voir le site

Marc Michaud, d.d.

Hélène Grondin, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Longueuil

2066, chemin de Chambly
Bureau 300
Longueuil (QC) Canada
J4J 3Y7


450 651-3230

Voir le site

Mario D. Sauriol, d.d.

Jolen Élément, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Jérôme

114, rue de Martigny Ouest
Saint-Jérôme (QC) Canada
J7Y 2G1

msauriol@ivoire.ca

450 436-3442

Voir le site

Esther Blackburn, d.d.

Marie-France Pothier, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Vaudreuil Dorion

466, avenue Saint-Charles
Suite 1
Vaudreuil-Dorion (QC) Canada
J7V 2N5

eblackburn@ivoire.ca
mfpothier@ivoire.ca

450 455-6986

Voir le site

Pierre Rivard, d.d.

Dr Eric Chatelain, D.M.D.

Dr Yvan Tesolin, D.M.D.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Sherbrooke

1000, boulevard Lionel-Groulx, bureau 201
Sherbrooke (QC) Canada
J1L 0H5

privard@ivoire.ca

819 820-8282

Voir le site

Bernadette Jean, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Plessisville

1657, avenue Saint-Louis
Plessisville (QC) Canada
G6L 2N1

bjean@ivoire.ca

819 362-6494

Voir le site

Janick Girard, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Mont-Laurier

530, boul. Albiny Paquette
Mont-Laurier (QC) Canada
J9L 3W8

jgirard@ivoire.ca

819 623-9496

Voir le site

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Nicolas

1124A, route des Rivières
Saint-Nicolas (QC) Canada

G7A 2V1

rgravel@ivoire.ca

418 838-1000

Voir le site

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Campanile

3757, rue du Campanile
Québec (QC) Canada
G1X 4G5


418 654-1391

Voir le site

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Christian Duchesneau, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Charlesbourg

14050, boul. Henri-Bourassa
Bureau 302
Québec (QC) Canada
G1G 5S9

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

418 627-5040

Voir le site

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Levis

5093, boul. Guillaume Couture
Lévis (QC) Canada

G6V 4Z5

rgravel@ivoire.ca

418 838-1000

Voir le site

Dany Fillion, d.d

Marie-Érick Verreault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Alma

515, avenue du Pont Sud
Alma (QC) Canada
G8B 2T9


418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

Voir le site

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Marie-Érick Verreault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Jonquière

3828, boul. Harvey
Jonquière (QC) Canada
G7X 2Z4

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

Voir le site

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Marie-Érick Verreault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Chicoutimi

110A, boul. Barrette
Chicoutimi (QC) Canada
G7H 7W8


418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

Voir le site

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Marie-Érick Verreault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire La Baie

1344, rue Bagot
La Baie (QC) Canada
G7B 2P4

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

Voir le site

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Châteauguay

155, boul. Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Châteauguay (QC) Canada
J6K 3B1

jvignola@ivoire.ca

450 678-3600

Voir le site

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Hubert

2475, rue Cornwall
Saint-Hubert (QC) Canada
J3Y 5G2

jvignola@ivoire.ca

450 678-3600

Voir le site