Dany Fillion, d.d

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Alma

515, avenue du Pont Sud,
Alma (QC) Canada,
G8B 2T9

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

En savoir plus

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Anjou

6921, boul. Les Galeries d’Anjou,
Bureau 102,
Anjou (QC) Canada,
H1M 0A1

anjou@ivoire.ca

514 789-2100

En savoir plus

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Boucherville

500, rue d’Avaugour,
Bureau 2010,
Boucherville (QC) Canada,
J4B 0G6

smartel@ivoire.ca

438-499-3368

En savoir plus

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Campanile

3757, rue du Campanile,
Québec (QC) Canada,
G1X 4G5

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

418 654-1391

En savoir plus

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Charlesbourg

14050, boul. Henri-Bourassa,
Bureau 302,
Québec (QC) Canada,
G1G 5S9

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

418 627-5040

En savoir plus

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Chicoutimi

875, chemin Sydenham, bureau 150,
Chicoutimi (QC) Canada,
G7H 4A4

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

En savoir plus

Steeve Parent, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Granby

800, rue Principale, bureau 107,
Granby (QC) Canada,
J2G 2Y8

sparent@ivoire.ca

450-372-1104

En savoir plus

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Jonquière

3828, boul. Harvey,
Jonquière (QC) Canada,
G7X 2Z4

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

En savoir plus

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire La Baie

1344, rue Bagot,
La Baie (QC) Canada,
G7B 2P4

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

En savoir plus

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire La Prairie

907 Boulevard Taschereau,
La Prairie (QC) Canada,
J5R 1W5

fmigneault@ivoire.ca

450 444-5051

En savoir plus

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Laval

1575, boul. de l’Avenir,
Bureau 200,
Laval (QC Canada,
H7S 2N5

cboutet@ivoire.ca

514 325-2475

En savoir plus

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Lavaltrie

1185, rue Notre-Dame,
Lavaltrie (QC) Canada,
J5T 1R6

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

450 932-7222

En savoir plus

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Levis

5093, boul. Guillaume Couture,
Lévis (QC) Canada
,
G6V 4Z5

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

418 838-1000

En savoir plus

Julien Bory, d.d.

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Longueuil

1226, boulevard Sainte-Foy,
Bureau 100,
Longueuil (QC) Canada,
J4K 1X3

jbory@ivoire.ca
fmigneault@ivoire.ca

450 651-3174

En savoir plus

Janick Girard, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Mont-Laurier

530, boul. Albiny Paquette,
Mont-Laurier (QC) Canada,
J9L 3W8

jgirard@ivoire.ca

819 623-9496

En savoir plus

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Montréal-Nord

4912, boul. Gouin Est,
Montréal (QC) Canada,
H1G 1A4

cboutet@ivoire.ca

514 325-2475

En savoir plus

Bernadette Jean, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Plessisville

1657, avenue Saint-Louis,
Plessisville (QC) Canada,
G6L 2N1

bjean@ivoire.ca

819 362-6494

En savoir plus

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Repentigny

472, rue Notre-Dame, bureau 220,
Repentigny (QC) Canada,
J6A 2T5

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

450 932-7222

En savoir plus

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Hubert

2475, rue Cornwall,
Saint-Hubert (QC) Canada,
J3Y 5G2

jvignola@ivoire.ca

450 678-3600

En savoir plus

Mario D. Sauriol, d.d.

Nataliya Alexis, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Jérôme

114, rue de Martigny Ouest,
Saint-Jérôme (QC) Canada,
J7Y 2G1

msauriol@ivoire.ca

450 436-3442

En savoir plus

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Saint-Nicolas

1124A, route des Rivières,
Saint-Nicolas (QC) Canada
,
G7A 2V1

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

418 838-1000

En savoir plus

Pierre Rivard, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Sherbrooke

1000, boulevard Lionel-Groulx, bureau 201,
Sherbrooke (QC) Canada,
J1L 0H5

privard@ivoire.ca

819 820-8282

En savoir plus

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Terrebonne

959, montée Masson,
Terrebonne (QC) Canada,
J6W 2E1

smartel@ivoire.ca

450 471-3368

En savoir plus

Esther Blackburn, d.d.

Marie-France Pothier, d.d.

Ivoire Santé Dentaire Vaudreuil Dorion

466, avenue Saint-Charles,
Suite 1,
Vaudreuil-Dorion (QC) Canada,
J7V 2N5

eblackburn@ivoire.ca
mfpothier@ivoire.ca

450 455-6986

En savoir plus