A philosophy based on the person

We use our mouth to talk, eat, laugh, but also… kiss

The sensational Naturalized Denture

To regain the look and feel of natural teeth

Implant supported dentures

A solid choice

Others dentures & products

People choose Ivoire in confidence

The largest network of denturists

The largest network of denturists

Each Ivoire Santé Dentaire clinic is staffed by seasoned denturists commited to the optimization of your oral health. Yours for the choosing: Naturalized or Biofunctional dentures, complete or partial dentures, fixed or removable with or without implant support.

A warm welcome, in-depth expertise and leading edge equipment, the highest quality prostheses whatever your budget, this is what awaits you with Ivoire.


Find a clinic
Ivoire Naturalized Denture - The only one signed Ivoire Dental Health

Ivoire Naturalized Denture

The only one signed Ivoire Dental Health

Learn more
Implant supported denture - Performance and aesthetic

Implant supported denture

Performance and aesthetic

Learn more
Biofunctional denture - To mimic natural teeth

Biofunctional denture

To mimic natural teeth

Learn more
Partial and soft bases - For precision and comfort

Partial and soft bases

For precision and comfort

Learn more
Other products - Mouthguard, night plate, whitening trays

Other products

Mouthguard, night plate, whitening trays

Learn more
Service Plans - Your satisfaction guarantee

Service Plans

Your satisfaction guarantee

Learn more
Clinics

Dany Fillion, d.d

Your Ivoire denturist
of Alma

515, avenue du Pont Sud
Alma (QC) Canada
G8B 2T9

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more about this clinic

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Anjou

6921, boul. Les Galeries d’Anjou
Bureau 102
Anjou (QC) Canada
H1M 0A1

514 789-2100

anjou@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Boucherville – D’Avaugour

500, rue d’Avaugour
Bureau 2010
Boucherville (QC) Canada
J4B 0G6

438-499-3368

smartel@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Boucherville – De Mortagne

550, Boul. De Mortagne
Bureau 350
Boucherville (QC) Canada
J4B 5E4

450 449-2222

fmigneault@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Campanile

3757, rue du Campanile
Québec (QC) Canada
G1X 4G5

418 654-1391

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Charlesbourg

14050, boul. Henri-Bourassa
Bureau 302
Québec (QC) Canada
G1G 5S9

418 627-5040

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Chicoutimi

875, chemin Sydenham
Bureau 150
Chicoutimi (QC) Canada
G7H 4A4

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more about this clinic

Steeve Parent, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Granby

800, rue Principale
Bureau 107
Granby (QC) Canada
J2G 2Y8

450-372-1104

sparent@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Jonquière

3828, boul. Harvey
Jonquière (QC) Canada
G7X 2Z4

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more about this clinic

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of La Prairie

907 Boulevard Taschereau
La Prairie (QC) Canada
J5R 1W5

450 444-5051

fmigneault@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Laval

1575, boul. de l’Avenir
Bureau 200
Laval (QC) Canada
H7S 2N5

514 325-2475

cboutet@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Lavaltrie

1185, rue Notre-Dame
Lavaltrie (QC) Canada
J5T 1R6

450 932-7222

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Levis

5093, boul. Guillaume Couture
Lévis (QC) Canada
G6V 4Z5

418 838-1000

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Julien Bory, d.d.

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Longueuil

1226, boulevard Sainte-Foy
Bureau 100
Longueuil (QC) Canada
J4K 1X3

450 651-3174

jbory@ivoire.ca
fmigneault@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Montréal-Nord

4912, boul. Gouin Est
Montréal (QC) Canada
H1G 1A4

514 325-2475

cboutet@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Bernadette Jean, d.d.

Britania Laflamme, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Plessisville

1657, avenue Saint-Louis
Plessisville (QC) Canada
G6L 2N1

819 362-6494

bjean@ivoire.ca
blaflamme@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Marc Michaud, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Repentigny

472, rue Notre-Dame
Bureau 220
Repentigny (QC) Canada
J6A 2T5

450 932-7222

dpelletier@ivoire.ca
mmichaud@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Rivière-du-Loup

156, rue Fraser
Rivière-du-Loup (QC) Canada
G5R 1G8

418 862-5181

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Saint-Hubert

2475, rue Cornwall
Saint-Hubert (QC) Canada
J3Y 5G2

450 678-3600

jvignola@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Mario D. Sauriol, d.d.

Nataliya Alexis, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Saint-Jérôme

114, rue de Martigny Ouest
Saint-Jérôme (QC) Canada
J7Y 2G1

450 436-3442

msauriol@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Saint-Nicolas

1124A, route des Rivières
Saint-Nicolas (QC) Canada
G7A 2V1

418 838-1000

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Pierre Rivard, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Sherbrooke

1000, boulevard Lionel-Groulx
Bureau 201
Sherbrooke (QC) Canada
J1L 0H5

819 820-8282

privard@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Stéphanie Sauriol, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Terrebonne

959, montée Masson
Terrebonne (QC) Canada
J6W 2E1

450 471-3368

smartel@ivoire.ca
ssauriol@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic

Marie-France Pothier, d.d.

Esther Blackburn, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Vaudreuil Dorion

466, avenue Saint-Charles
Suite 1
Vaudreuil-Dorion (QC) Canada
J7V 2N5

450 455-6986

mfpothier@ivoire.ca
eblackburn@ivoire.ca

Read more about this clinic
free consultation Close

free consultation


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.