Personalized service at its best

Implant supported dentures

A solid choice

Others dentures & products

People choose Ivoire in confidence

The sensational Naturalized Denture

To regain the look and feel of natural teeth

A philosophy based on the person

We use our mouth to talk, eat, laugh, but also… kiss

The largest network of denturists

The largest network of denturists

Each Ivoire Santé Dentaire clinic is staffed by seasoned denturists commited to the optimization of your oral health. Yours for the choosing: Naturalized or Biofunctional dentures, complete or partial dentures, fixed or removable with or without implant support.

A warm welcome, in-depth expertise and leading edge equipment, the highest quality prostheses whatever your budget, this is what awaits you with Ivoire.


Find a clinic
Ivoire Naturalized Denture - The only one signed Ivoire Dental Health

Ivoire Naturalized Denture

The only one signed Ivoire Dental Health

Learn more
Implant supported denture - Performance and aesthetic

Implant supported denture

Performance and aesthetic

Learn more
Biofunctional denture - To mimic natural teeth

Biofunctional denture

To mimic natural teeth

Learn more
Partial and soft bases - For precision and comfort

Partial and soft bases

For precision and comfort

Learn more
Other products - Mouthguard, night plate, whitening trays

Other products

Mouthguard, night plate, whitening trays

Learn more
Service Plans - Your satisfaction guarantee

Service Plans

Your satisfaction guarantee

Learn more

Dany Fillion, d.d

Your Ivoire denturist
of Alma

515, avenue du Pont Sud,
Alma (QC) Canada,
G8B 2T9

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Anjou

6921, boul. Les Galeries d’Anjou,
Bureau 102,
Anjou (QC) Canada,
H1M 0A1

514 789-2100

anjou@ivoire.ca

Read more

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Boucherville

500, rue d’Avaugour,
Bureau 2010,
Boucherville (QC) Canada,
J4B 0G6

438-499-3368

smartel@ivoire.ca

Read more

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Campanile

3757, rue du Campanile,
Québec (QC) Canada,
G1X 4G5

418 654-1391

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

Read more

Pierre-Luc Duchesneau, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Charlesbourg

14050, boul. Henri-Bourassa,
Bureau 302,
Québec (QC) Canada,
G1G 5S9

418 627-5040

plduchesneau@ivoire.ca

Read more

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Chicoutimi

875, chemin Sydenham, bureau 150,
Chicoutimi (QC) Canada,
G7H 4A4

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more

Steeve Parent, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Granby

800, rue Principale, bureau 107,
Granby (QC) Canada,
J2G 2Y8

450-372-1104

sparent@ivoire.ca

Read more

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Jonquière

3828, boul. Harvey,
Jonquière (QC) Canada,
G7X 2Z4

418 542-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more

Dany Fillion, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of La Baie

1344, rue Bagot,
La Baie (QC) Canada,
G7B 2P4

418 541-7032
1 877 542-7032

ivoiresaguenay@hotmail.com

Read more

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of La Prairie

907 Boulevard Taschereau,
La Prairie (QC) Canada,
J5R 1W5

450 444-5051

fmigneault@ivoire.ca

Read more

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Laval

1575, boul. de l’Avenir,
Bureau 200,
Laval (QC Canada,
H7S 2N5

514 325-2475

cboutet@ivoire.ca

Read more

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Lavaltrie

1185, rue Notre-Dame,
Lavaltrie (QC) Canada,
J5T 1R6

450 932-7222

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

Read more

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Levis

5093, boul. Guillaume Couture,
Lévis (QC) Canada
,
G6V 4Z5

418 838-1000

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

Read more

Julien Bory, d.d.

Francis Migneault, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Longueuil

1226, boulevard Sainte-Foy,
Bureau 100,
Longueuil (QC) Canada,
J4K 1X3

450 651-3174

jbory@ivoire.ca
fmigneault@ivoire.ca

Read more

Janick Girard, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Mont-Laurier

530, boul. Albiny Paquette,
Mont-Laurier (QC) Canada,
J9L 3W8

819 623-9496

jgirard@ivoire.ca

Read more

Camille Boutet, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Montréal-Nord

4912, boul. Gouin Est,
Montréal (QC) Canada,
H1G 1A4

514 325-2475

cboutet@ivoire.ca

Read more

Bernadette Jean, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Plessisville

1657, avenue Saint-Louis,
Plessisville (QC) Canada,
G6L 2N1

819 362-6494

bjean@ivoire.ca

Read more

Dominic Pelletier, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Repentigny

472, rue Notre-Dame, bureau 220,
Repentigny (QC) Canada,
J6A 2T5

450 932-7222

dpelletier@ivoire.ca

Read more

Jocelyn Vignola, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Saint-Hubert

2475, rue Cornwall,
Saint-Hubert (QC) Canada,
J3Y 5G2

450 678-3600

jvignola@ivoire.ca

Read more

Mario D. Sauriol, d.d.

Nataliya Alexis, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Saint-Jérôme

114, rue de Martigny Ouest,
Saint-Jérôme (QC) Canada,
J7Y 2G1

450 436-3442

msauriol@ivoire.ca

Read more

Rémi Gravel, d.d.

Jean-Sébastien Roy, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Saint-Nicolas

1124A, route des Rivières,
Saint-Nicolas (QC) Canada
,
G7A 2V1

418 838-1000

rgravel@ivoire.ca
jsroy@ivoire.ca

Read more

Pierre Rivard, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Sherbrooke

1000, boulevard Lionel-Groulx, bureau 201,
Sherbrooke (QC) Canada,
J1L 0H5

819 820-8282

privard@ivoire.ca

Read more

Sébastien Martel, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturist
of Terrebonne

959, montée Masson,
Terrebonne (QC) Canada,
J6W 2E1

450 471-3368

smartel@ivoire.ca

Read more

Esther Blackburn, d.d.

Marie-France Pothier, d.d.

Your Ivoire denturists
of Vaudreuil Dorion

466, avenue Saint-Charles,
Suite 1,
Vaudreuil-Dorion (QC) Canada,
J7V 2N5

450 455-6986

eblackburn@ivoire.ca
mfpothier@ivoire.ca

Read more
Clinics
free consultation Close

free consultation


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.